Self Assessment
National Memory Championship
School Memory Championship
Franchisee
Training
Contact us
Recruitment

Contact US

Corporate Offices

 
Mumbai    
Knathan Training Academy
S7/86,Haware Centurian Mall,
Sector 19, Nerul East,
Navi Mumbai 400706.
Contact Person : Mr.Kirti Vasan
Contact Number : 88980 13553
Email ID : kirti@brainrhyme.com
 

Registered Offices

A/97, Palan Sojpal ,

S.K.Bole Road,Dadar (West)

Mumbai 400 028.
India

Contact Person : Mr. Sushant Mysorekar
Contact Number :

98334 01292 , 99303 06103

Email ID : sushant@brainrhyme.com
Program details : programs@brainrhyme.com
Information : info@brainrhyme.com

Franchisee

: franchisee@brainrhyme.com

 

Enquiry Form


SUBMIT RESET
 
     

Bangalore

   
TAP International Institute
358,8th Main, Viveknagar,
Bangalore 560047.
Contact Person : Dr.Xavier
Contact Number : 93437 21820
Email : bangalore@brainrhyme.com
     

Hyderabad

   
Brain Rhyme
No-24/33, Shoba Pavani Complex,

Opp: Durgabhai Deshmukh Hospital,

Vidya Nagar, Hyderabad-500 044,

Phone Number : 040-27600148,
Contact Person : Mr. P.V.P.KUMAR
Contact Number : 9392472697
Email ID :

hyderabad@brainrhyme.com

     

Chattisgarh

   

Onkar Educational Academy
Dayalband,

Bilaspur (CG), Pin:495001

Contact Person : Mr. Kiran Chawla Sayed
Contact Number : 9893056088
Email ID : Chattisgarh@brainrhyme.com
 
     

Pune

   
Brain Rhyme
18 Gulmohar apartments,
2420 East St, Pune 411001
Contact Person : Mr.I. A. Sayed
Contact Number : 9822437101
Email ID : Pune@brainrhyme.com
     

Gujarat

   
Brain Rhyme
L.I.G1 47/ 482,First Floor,

GIBC Vapi, Gujarat 396 195.

Contact Person : Mrs. Edna Pereira
Contact Number : 9619296959
Email ID : edna@brainrhyme.com

INTERNATIONAL

USA

   

Brain Rhyme
19 Brentwood Drive

Livingston, NJ 07039 USA

Contact Person : Mehul Karia
Contact Number : 1-973-809-3548
Email ID :

usa@brainrhyme.com

     

Australia

   

Mindwerx International Pty Ltd
24 Tamworth Drive, (P O Box 3588),
Helensvale, Sunny Queensland 4212, Australia.

Contact Person : Bill Jarrard, Jennifer Goddard
Phone Number : +61 770 5502 65
Email ID :

australia@brainrhyme.com

Home

About us

Training

Articles

Recruitment

Contact us

Programs

Brain Smart
Brain Professional
Brain Builder
Brain One to One

FAQs :

Brain Rhyme
Parents
Professionals
Students
Need Help

Media

Videos

Gallery

Testimonials

Self Assessment

National Memory Championship

School Memory Championship

Franchisee